Chuyển tới nội dung
Home Events Virtual College Fair – Triển lãm các trường Đại học Mỹ
virtual college fair, US university

Date

May 30 2020
Expired!

Time

9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Virtual College Fair – Triển lãm các trường Đại học Mỹ

Spark Prep hosts students from some of the most popular US universities (Georgetown, Harvard, Princeton, Purdue, and Wesleyan) talk about their schools’: areas of study, financial assistance and scholarship, location, student life, on-campus employment, internship and research opportunities, etc.
Students will also answer your questions!
Date & Time: Sunday, 24 May
10pm SGT/10am EDT/7am PDT
The sharing session is held via Zoom and it’s completely free!
Link Zoom to attend will be emailed to subscribers.
Call Spark Prep